Daily Archives: August 5, 2017

Don’t Regret Suffering…

Sometimes I need a reminder of the value of suffering… I have suffered in my life, just like everybody else. Sometimes greatly. Just like everybody else. Sometimes badly. Just like everybody else. I have also sinned, in my life. Just … Continue reading

Posted in Catechesis, Catholic interest, Catholic Teaching, justice, Memes, Quotes, Saints, Thoughts | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Hell – You Really Don’t Want To Go There!

Yes, Hell is real. Yes, there are a LOT of people there! No, being a “nice person” will not keep you out of Hell. No, you really DO NOT want to go there. No, you really Do Not want your … Continue reading

Posted in Apologetics, Catechesis, Catholic History, Catholic interest, Catholic Teaching, Contraception, justice, Mary, Miracles, Prayer, Saints, Scripture, Sin | Tagged , , | Leave a comment