Daily Archives: August 2, 2017

Lord, Do I Give Others the Fruit of My Sin?

Originally posted on Be Strong and Very Courageous:
Lord, as I do an examination of my conscience at night, do I find in myself sin and having caused someone else to sin? Have I lead someone into a conversation of…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

No Eye Has Seen

Originally posted on somebodylovesmeblog:
But as it is written, “No eye has seen, no ear has heard, and no mind has imagined the things that God has prepared for those who love him.”  1 Corinthians 2:9        …

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Holy is His Name

Originally posted on DarylMadden:
When soul is bursting With praise to exclaim Let Word be spoken Holy is His name Spoken by Mary Let me do the same In contemplation Holy is His name In darkest valley When faith starts…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Our Lady Of The Angels

The Feast Of Our Lady Of The Angels

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment