Anthem For Life – My Pro-Life Song

Back in the late 1990’s (or early 2000’s), I was asked to write a song for the Rosaries For Life organization in my parish. So I did. Not sure they were crazy about the style, but most people liked it.

Anyway, I thought that it would be appropriate for this week – Anniversary of Roe V. Wade and the annual Walk For Life events. 

Hope you like it. If not, that’s OK, too.

BK

Click here to decide 🙂

This entry was posted in Catechesis, Catholic interest, justice, Pro Family and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

